Thursday, September 20, 2007

Chakras in Human-Spiritual Body Model

The Chakras are considered as life and soul energy situated in human-spiritual-body system and they are arranged following the order of the continuum from red to violet in color resembling rainbow. The Chakras job is to push life energy through the body with the help of spiritual enhancement and activation, and to receive energy in receptor of every brightened chakra influencing the whole system. It is assumed that each chakra is associated with different thoughts and issues which directly or indirectly influence lifestyle, marriage, relationships, career, aspirations, mood, intelligence, creativity, etc. Hence if thoughts are positive, i.e., of harmony, love and peace in life, it will enhance the chakras to function properly and thereby providing energy, will-power and confidence. Whereas if thoughts are negative, then the corresponding chakra will become blocked, the color becomes dark. As for the working of the color therapy, it is believed that subtle energies from the environment are distributed through the body through seven Chakras.
Originally published in on 24th September, 2006 19:43

No comments:

Subscribe Now: standard